WE ARE THE ONES ON YOUR WAY 2 ZERO.

Efficient management, cost savings as well as comprehensive and individual integration of renewable energies. Does that sound like a plan for your business? We accompany you on the way to a CO₂-free future.

USE ENERGY EFFICIENTLY NOW

CONSULTING

ALL-ROUND CONSULTATION ON CO₂ REDUCTION

Against the background of high costs, climatic changes and new laws, decarbonisation is currently one of the most important topics in energy use. What can strategies for CO₂ reduction look like in your company – and where exactly can you and your team start? one2zero advises you and together finds ways to make a CO₂-free future possible for your company.

SAVE MONEY AND EMISSIONS NOW

SOLUTIONS

INDIVIDUAL SOLUTIONS FOR RENEWABLE ENERGY

We don’t just talk about green energy, we actually make it. Together with our partners, we implement effective and efficient solutions to reduce CO₂, save costs and protect our environment. We design and build a wide range of renewable energy projects and combine them with efficient storage technologies and intelligent software. Of course, we adapt these measures precisely to your company. Sounds good to you?

LEARN MORE

OUR PROJECTS

In the following you can get an insight into the green energy projects we already implemented with our customers on their way to zero.

Baking World Pilz | PV & E-Mobility

Hofer Austria | PV-Offensive

Bauhaus Kagran | Photovoltaics

get to know more

from 100 to 0.

STEP 1:
KICK-OFF

At the beginning of our partnership, we analyse your initial situation with opportunities and risks as well as define focus points for measures on the path to climate neutrality. Together we work on a CO₂ vision and define the scope of the project as well as the framework conditions and the overall process.


STEP 2:
CONSULTING

Once the framework of our working relationship has been defined, we will support you with all energy-related issues, the CO₂ footprint of your company, a detailed roadmap as well as with funding and green finance.


STEP 3:
REDUCTION & EFFICIENCY

At the same time, we analyse the potential for emission as well as cost reduction in your organisation and determine how energy can be used even more efficiently. A comprehensive evaluation of different measures is essential for the comparison and prioritisation of technologies to be used in order to subsequently assess the respective CO₂ impact.


STEP 4:
GREEN TECH SOLUTIONS

We then specify measures according to the CO₂ roadmap and continuously monitor the defined parameters. As a full-service provider for renewable technologies and digital control systems, we work with our partners to implement the right solutions for you, including installation and commissioning.


STEP 5:
DECENTRALISED PRODUCTION & STORAGE

A flexible and diversified green energy mix balances fluctuations in demand and minimises risks in energy use. In order to optimally utilise renewable energy solutions, we integrate suitable storage options for later use of the sustainable energy on your site.


STEP 6:
OPERATION & OPTIMIZATION

We are also available as an observing and consulting partner during ongoing operations. We also deal with detailed evaluations and analyses of efficiency as well as energy and cost savings. In the role of “energy controllers”, we closely monitor the degree of target achievement.


STEP 7:
ENERGY MANAGEMENT

Against the background of legal regulations, we also deal with issues such as the introduction of an energy management system or the requirements for a possible CO₂ or CSR report. In addition, we also develop strategies for the value-oriented internal and external communication of your CO₂ reduction measures.


STEP 8:
GREEN BUSINESS MODELS

Joint initiatives and partnerships in the field of green tech and decarbonisation always offer the opportunity to optimise existing business models or develop new ones. Together we work out new growth opportunities and show you your business potential.


why ONE 2 ZERO?

We focus on your individual starting point

We bring years of experience from the energy sector to the table

We plan holistic concepts for CO₂ reduction instead of individual measures without synergies

We offer strategic sustainability instead of short-term solutions

We are available with full-service contact persons for all energy issues

We provide ongoing reporting and transparency on cost savings and efficiency improvements

We work with a broad network of partners in the green tech sector

LET'S TALK ABOUT YOUR GOALS

CO₂ ECOSYSTEM

We want to establish the most wide-ranging solutions in the sustainable energy sector for our customers. We can rely on countless partners from our CO₂ ecosystem who actively support us. They enable us to offer 360-degree green tech solutions for companies of all sizes.

MORE DETAILS

• Green Energy
  • Green Tech Green Technology
  • CO₂ neutral

WE ARE THE ONES ON YOUR WAY 2 ZERO.

Effizient wirtschaften, Kosten sparen und erneuerbare Energien umfassend und individuell integrieren. Das klingt nach einem Plan für dein Unternehmen? Wir begleiten dich auf dem Weg in eine CO₂-freie Zukunft.

ENERGIE JETZT EFFIZIENT NUTZEN

CONSULTING

UMFASSENDE BERATUNG ZUR CO₂ REDUKTION

Hohe Kosten, Klimakrise und neue Gesetze: Dekarbonisierung ist aktuell das wichtigste Thema im Bereich der Energienutzung. Wie können Strategien für eine CO₂-Reduktion in deinem Unternehmen aussehen – und wo können du und dein Team genau ansetzen? one2zero berät dich und findet gemeinsam Möglichkeiten, wie eine CO₂-freie Zukunft auch für euch gelingt. 

JETZT GELD UND EMISSIONEN SPAREN

SOLUTIONS

INDIVIDUELLE LÖSUNGEN RUND UM ERNEUERBARE ENERGIE

Wir realisieren für dich die besten und effizientesten Lösungen, um CO₂ zu reduzieren und Energiekosten zu sparen. Dabei konzipieren und errichten wir gemeinsam mit unseren Partner:innen erneuerbare Energieprojekte in Kombination mit effizienten Speichertechnologien und intelligenter Software. Diese Maßnahmen passen wir punktgenau an dein Unternehmen an. Klingt gut?

MEHR ERFAHREN

WARUM ONE 2 ZERO?

Deine individuelle Ausgangssituation steht im Fokus

Wir bringen jahrezehntelange Erfahrung aus der Energiebranche mit

Ganzheitliche Konzepte zur CO₂-Reduktion statt Einzelmaßnahmen ohne Synergien

Strategische Nachhaltigkeit statt kurzfristiger Lösungen

Full Service Ansprechpartner:innen für sämtliche Energiethemen

Laufende Reportings und Transparenz zu Kosteneinsparungen und Effizienzsteigerungen

Breit aufgestelltes Partner:innennetzwerk im Green Tech Bereich

REDEN WIR ÜBER DEINE ZIELE

Von 100 auf 0:
Dein Weg zur CO
-Freiheit

SCHRITT 1:
STARTSCHUSS

Zu Beginn unserer Partnerschaft analysieren wir deine Ausgangssituation mit Chancen und Risiken und definieren Fokuspunkte für Schritte am Weg zur Klimaneutralität. Zusammen feilen wir an einer CO₂-Vision und legen dabei den Projektumfang sowie die Rahmenbedingungen und den weiteren Ablauf fest.


SCHRITT 2:
BERATUNG

Ist die Bandbreite unserer Zusammenarbeit definiert, unterstützen wir dich anschließend bei allen energietechnischen Fragestellungen, beim CO₂ Footprint deines Unternehmens, einer detaillierten Roadmap und bei Förderungen sowie Green Finance.


SCHRITT 3:
REDUKTION & EFFIZIENZ

Parallel dazu analysieren wir die Potentiale von Emissions- und Kostenreduktion in deiner Organisation und legen fest, wie Energie noch effizienter genutzt werden kann. Eine umfangreiche Bewertung unterschiedlicher Maßnahmen ist dabei für den Vergleich und die Priorisierung einzusetzender Technologien essenziell, um folgend auch den jeweiligen CO₂-Impact zu bewerten.


SCHRITT 4:
GREEN TECH SOLUTIONS

Danach konkretisieren wir Maßnahmen gemäß der CO₂-Roadmap und kontrollieren kontinuierlich die definierten Parameter. In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partner:innen setzen wir als Komplettanbieter:in für erneuerbare Technologien und digitale Steuersysteme die für dich passenden Lösungen inklusive Montage und Inbetriebnahme um.


SCHRITT 5:
DEZENTRALE ERZEUGUNG & SPEICHER

Ein flexibler und vielfältiger grüner Energiemix schafft einen Ausgleich von Bedarfsschwankungen und minimiert Risiken der Energienutzung. Um erneuerbare Energielösungen optimal auszunutzen, integrieren wir passende Speichermöglichkeiten für eine spätere Nutzung der nachhaltigen Energie bei dir vor Ort.


SCHRITT 6:
BETRIEB & OPTIMIERUNG

Auch im aufrechten Betrieb stehen wir beobachtend und beratend als Partner:in zur Seite. Dabei beschäftigen wir uns auch mit detaillierten Auswertungen und Analysen zu Effizienz sowie Energie- und Kosteneinsparungen. In der Rolle von „Energiecontroller:innen“ beobachten wir dabei den Grad der Zielerreichung genau.


SCHRITT 7:
ENERGIEMANAGEMENT

Vor dem Hintergrund gesetzlicher Regelungen beschäftigen wir uns auch mit Fragen wie der Einführung eines Energiemanagementsystems oder den Anforderungen für einen möglichen CO₂- bzw. CSR- Report. Ergänzend dazu arbeiten wir auch Strategien für die werteorientierte interne sowie externe Kommunikation deiner Maßnahmen zur CO₂-Reduktion aus.


SCHRITT 8:
GREEN BUSINESS MODELS

Gemeinsame Initiativen und Partnerschaften im Bereich Green Tech und Dekarbonisierung bieten schließlich auch immer wieder die Möglichkeit, vorhandene Geschäftsmodelle zu optimieren oder neue zu erschließen. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir neue Wachstumschancen heraus und zeigen dir Business Potentiale.


UNSERE KUND:INNEN

Unsere Consulting- und Solution-Teams durften bereits einige Unternehmen auf ihrem Weg zu grünen Energiesystemen begleiten. Eine Auswahl unserer Referenzen umfasst dabei unter anderem folgende:

CO₂ ECOSYSTEM

Bei unseren Kund:innen möchten wir die vielfältigsten Lösungen im nachhaltigen Energiebereich etablieren. Dabei können wir uns auf unzählige Partner:innen verlassen, die uns tatkräftig unterstützen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, für Unternehmen jeder Größe 360-Grad-Lösungen zum Thema Green Tech anzubieten.

MEHR INFOS